Administration

Principal's Office (Office A)
Brother Anthony Baginski, FSC
Principal
412.208.3421
abaginski@centralcatholichs.com

Mrs. Sandra DalDosso
Administrative Assistant
412.208.3421
sdaldosso@centralcatholichs.com

Academic Affairs Office (Office B)
Mr. Vincent Ciaramella, ’71
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
412.208.3422
vciaramella@centralcatholichs.com

Mrs. Beth Corletti
Administrative Assistant
412.208.3422
bcorletti@centralcatholichs.com

Student Affairs Office (Office C)
Mr. Andrew Macurak
Assistant Principal for Student Affairs
412.208.3423
amacurak@centralcatholichs.com

Mrs. Stephani Horey
Administrative Assistant
412.208.3423
shorey@centralcatholichs.com

Faculty and Curriculum Development Office
Mr. C. Devin Crummie, ’97
Assistant Principal for Faculty and Curriculum Development
412.622.6176
dcrummie@centralcatholichs.com

Dean of Students Office (Office D)
Mr. Steven S. Bezila, ’99
Dean of Students
412.208.3414
sbezila@centralcatholichs.com

© 2013 Central Catholic High School4720 Fifth Avenue      Pittsburgh, PA 15213Ph 412.208.3400   Fax 412.208.0555      Contact us
powered by finalsite